Buckeye Power elects officers, executive committee members

Members of Buckeye Power elected representatives to the Executive Committee and the cooperative’s officers at the annual meeting. The generation-and-transmission cooperative’s leadership remains unchanged. Steve Nelson (Frontier Power) remains as chairman, a position he has served in since 1996. Mike Sims (Butler Rural Electric Cooperative) was elected vice chairman, Roger Yoder (Union Rural Electric) was […]